Journalist on the runway to SHANGHAI :DD











{May 13, 2008}   Silly sotong D:

 lol./ *ps : Thanks MissTan for your suggestion. Its nice to have a few ideas and knowing what’s thing is going on. Eg. I really dont have the idea to buy gifts for patners. (: But it seems MsTan had gotten some shops to choose absolutely perfect gift. AzaAza fighting.! >.< Oh yeah, I realised many people had mixed up the Shanghai’s Parent meet day! Some say thurs, some said tmr, some said weds. Okays. Eventually the day is on THURSDAY. hhaha. 

Noele’s wordpress. ; www.sotongtrip.wordpress.com  ( this silly girl got this weird wordpress and her password is …. Well, she is so crazy now. *ps. Cant stand of her. Hhaha )

*I was laughing like mad person when she was busy choosing the link. At first she said emocratics..then sudden she say dont want she want sotongtrip. I was like “huh?sotongtrip?” Then she so damn thick-skinned and say ‘eh,i show you one nice blog. go to http://www.sotong-trip.blogspot.com . Then i say okok.. I was still like blur lor. I dint know it was hers too. Okays *hiakhiak.



Leave a comment

et cetera